Uncategorized

A New Corner of the Interwebs

Well, hello, friends.  I’m so glad you were able to find me in my new corner of the internet.  =)  If you’re reading this, clearly you know that I moved from Blogger to Word Press.  I’d been kicking around this change for a while, and finally decided to take the plunge today.  Since there’s not enough going on right now with doctor’s appointments, holiday shopping, and travel planning.  I just feel like I’d like to have a little more control over the layout of my blog than I really can with Blogger.  So as good as Blogger has been to me, we’re breaking up.

If you’ve been reading along with me, you know that I’ve been blogging about small group instruction (SGI) lately.  I’ve blogged about mixing up small groups, how I make small groups, and a couple possible set ups for SGI.  Next up in the series is more details about how I plan for both guided reading and math small groups.  I had intended to start with that post, but it’s going to be a bear of a post and I’m almost ready for bed.  The babies were so intense today!  I’ll have a post about small group planning up by the end of the week.

Have a great week, everyone!

xoxo                                                                                                                                Mrs. Wilser

Leave a Reply

