sale · TpT

So late to the party

Hello, sweet friends!

This is a super late entry to say that a) I can’t believe TpT has THREE MILLION TEACHERS!!! That’s so crazy; I don’t even really understand that number. Three million!? Really?! Even though I have a hard time comprehending the enormity of that number, I can tell you that I feel proud to be part of a community of such motivated teachers who are working hard to help their own students as well as other teachers on a daily basis.  And b) I am participating in the sale. Because my life has been so crazy outside of school lately I do not have any new products for the sale. 😦  However, you can get most of my products under $4 during the sale, so that’s a mini-win, right??  And if you’re waiting for more products, stay tuned–I have several ideas rolling around in my head and as soon as we get the interwebs installed in our new domicile I’ll be able to get cracking. 🙂
Thanks so much for sticking with me!
Xoxox
Leave a Reply

