Uncategorized

More Truth!

Y’all.  I’m so into this series with Sunny Days in Second Grade.  I promise I’m going to be back with some content sometime soon.  I’d like to commit to this week, but my in-laws are coming in on Thursday, so that may or may not be realistic.

Alright, friends–here it is.  My creepy truth.  I dare you to look me in the eyes and tell me that snakes aren’t terrifying.  
Hope you have a great week, and that you get more treats than tricks on Thursday.  =)
xoxo
Rachel
One thought on “More Truth!

Leave a Reply

